HAWKWIND The '1999' Party (2019) Limited Edition RSD 180g vinyl 2-LP NEW/SEALED

Sold Date: June 13, 2021
Start Date: August 13, 2019
Final Price: £25.99 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 120050
Buyer Feedback: 0

HAWKWIND The '1999' Party 
Live At The Chicago Auditorium, March 21 1974

2019 16-track Limited Edition Record Store Day 2-LP album limited to 5,500 copies worldwide, pressed on heavyweight 180 gram vinyl. Issued by Parlophone Records.

Brand new and factory sealed.

Side 1

A1     Intro / Standing On The Edge
A2     Brainbox Pollution
A3     It's So Easy
Side 2
B1     You Know You're Only Dreaming
B2     Veterans Of A Thousand Psychic Wars
B3     Brainstorm
B4     Seven By Seven
Side 3
C1     The Watcher
C2     The Awakening
C3     Paradox
C4     You'd Better Believe It
Side 4
D1     The Psychedelic Warlords (Disappear In Smoke)
D2     D-Rider
D3     Sonic Attack
D4     Master Of The Universe
D5     Welcome To The Future