The Black Keys - Rubber Factory [New Vinyl LP]

Sold Date: April 19, 2021
Start Date: December 19, 2014
Final Price: $19.68 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2827122
Buyer Feedback: 0

The Black Keys - Rubber Factory [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: The Black Keys

Title: Rubber Factory

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

UPC: 045778037919

Release Date: 2004

Record Label: Fat Possum Records

Album Tracks

1. When the Lights Go Out
2. 10 A.M. Automatic
3. Just Couldn't Tie Me Down
4. All Hands Against His Own
5. Desperate Man
6. Girl Is on My Mind
7. Lengths
8. Grown So Ugly
9. Stack Shot Billy
10. Act Nice and Gentle
11. Aeroplane Blues
12. Keep Me
13. Till I Get My Way

Rubber Factory is the third studio album by American rock duo The Black Keys. It was self-produced by the band and was released on September 7, 2004 on Fat Possum Records. The album was recorded in an abandoned tire-manufacturing factory in the group's hometown of Akron, Ohio. Rubber Factory received positive reviews and was the band's first album to chart on the Billboard 200 in the United States, reaching number 143.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.