Aerosmith - Get Your Wings [New Vinyl LP] 180 Gram, Rmst

Sold Date: July 11, 2021
Start Date: May 11, 2016
Final Price: $23.96 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2858539
Buyer Feedback: 0

Aerosmith - Get Your Wings [New Vinyl LP] 180 Gram, Rmst

Artist: Aerosmith

Title: Get Your Wings

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Heavy Metal

UPC: 887654861511

Release Date: 2013

Record Label: Sony Legacy

Album Tracks

1. Same Old Song and Dance (2012 Remaster)
2. Lord of the Thighs (2012 Remaster)
3. Spaced (2012 Remaster)
4. Woman of the World (2012 Remaster)
5. S.O.S. (Too Bad) (2012 Remaster)
6. Train Kept a Rollin' (2012 Remaster)
7. Seasons of Wither (2012 Remaster)
8. Pandora's Box (2012 Remaster)

Get Your Wings is the second studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, originally released March 1, 1974. The album is the first to feature production from Jack Douglas, who produced the band's next four albums. Musicians: Aerosmith; Michael Brecker, Randy Brecker, Stan Bronstein, Ray Colcord, Tom Hamilton, Joey Kramer, Jon Pearson, Joe Perry, StevenTyler, Brad Whitford.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.