N.W.A. - Niggaz4Life [New Vinyl LP] Explicit

Sold Date: January 14, 2022
Start Date: July 14, 2016
Final Price: $27.50 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2944204
Buyer Feedback: 0

N.W.A. - Niggaz4Life [New Vinyl LP] Explicit

Artist: N.W.A.

Title: Niggaz4Life

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Urban

UPC: 602547148681

Release Date: 2015

Record Label: Priority Records

Album Tracks

1. Prelude
2. Real Niggaz Don't Die
3. Niggaz 4 Life
4. Protest (Interlude)
5. Appetite for Destruction
6. Don't Drink That Wine (Interlude)
7. Alwayz Into Somethin'
8. Message to B.A. (Interlude)
9. Real Niggaz
10. To Kill a Hooker (Interlude)
11. One Less Bitch
12. Findum, Fuckum & Flee
13. Automobile
14. She Swallowed It
15. I'd Rather Fuck You
16. Approach to Danger
17. 1-900-2-Compton (Interlude)
18. The Dayz of Wayback

N.W.A. VINYL LP Niggaz4Life (also known as EFIL4ZAGGIN), is the second and final studio album by gangsta rap group N.W.A, released in 1991. It was their final album, as the group disbanded later the same year after the departure of Dr. Dre and songwriter The D.O.C. for Death Row Records; the album features only four members of the original line-up, as Ice Cube had already left the group in 1989. Niggaz4Life debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200, but in it's second week reached No. 1.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.