System of a Down - Mezmerize [New Vinyl LP] 140 Gram Vinyl

Sold Date: January 27, 2022
Start Date: October 27, 2018
Final Price: $38.30 (AUD)
Seller Feedback: 444202
Buyer Feedback: 0

System of a Down - Mezmerize [New Vinyl LP] 140 Gram Vinyl

Artist: System of a Down

Title: Mezmerize

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

UPC: 190758656113

Release Date: 2018

Record Label: Sony

Album Tracks

1. Soldier Side - Intro (Album Version) 1:04
2. B.Y.O.B. (Explicit Album Version) 4:17
3. Revenga (Album Version) 3:48
4. Cigaro (Explicit Album Version) 2:13
5. Radio/Video (Album Version) 4:09
6. This Cocaine Makes Me Feel Like I'm on This Song (Album Version) 2:08

1. Violent Pornography (Explicit Album Version) 3:31
2. Question! (Album Version) 3:21
3. Sad Statue (Album Version) 3:26
4. Old School Hollywood (Album Version) 2:57
5. Lost in Hollywood (Album Version) 5:21

Vinyl LP pressing. Mezmerize is the fourth studio album by System of a Down. It was released on May 17, 2005 on Columbia Records. The album received widespread acclaim from critics, becoming the band's highest rated album. The album debuted at #1 in at least 12 countries, including the US Billboard 200. The hit single "B.Y.O.B." won a Grammy Award in 2006 for Best Hard Rock Performance. System of a Down is an Armenian-American heavy metal band from Glendale, California, formed in 1994. The band achieved commercial success with the release of five studio albums, three of which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. System of a Down has been nominated for four Grammy Awards.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.