Carpenter Brut ‎- Trilogy 3 x LP Vinyl Record Synthwave Album Box Set 2017 Black

Sold Date: May 3, 2021
Start Date: August 3, 2020
Final Price: $124.36 (CAD)
Seller Feedback: 1058
Buyer Feedback: 0

Sealed. some of the seal is off a tiny bit. I will include a new poly sleeve. It will also be packaged with bubble wrap and cardboard for extra support 3LP 180 gram vinyl release. Records are black

A1     Escape From Midwich Valley    
A2     Disco Zombi Italia    
A3     L.A. Venice Bitch 80's    
B1     Wake Up The President    
B2     347 Midnight Demons    
B3     Le Perv    
C1     Roller Mobster    
C2     Meet Matt Stryker    
C3     Obituary    
D1     Looking For Tracy Tzu    
D2     Sexkiller On The Loose    
D3     Hang'em All    
E1     Division Ruine    
E2     Paradise Warfare    
E3     Run,Sally, Run!    
F1     Turbo Killer    
F2     Anarchy Road    
F3     Invasion A.D.

Due to the current situation, shipping times may be delayed from the expected delivery date up to 2 weeks. Please contact me if you have any concerns I will help you the best I can during these times. Thank you for your patience, it is greatly appreciated.
Return policy: please be advised, items that are brand new and sealed must not be opened for return.