Shinedown - Attention Attention [New Vinyl LP] Digital Download

Sold Date: May 28, 2024
Start Date: September 28, 2022
Final Price: £30.94 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 751098
Buyer Feedback: 0

Shinedown - Attention Attention [New Vinyl LP] Digital Download

Artist: Shinedown

Title: Attention Attention

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

UPC: 075678657849

Release Date: 2018

Record Label: Atlantic

Album Tracks

1. The Entrance
2. Devil
3. Black Soul
4. Attention Attention

1. Kill Your Conscience
2. Pyro
3. Monsters

1. Darkside
2. Creatures
3. Evolve
4. Get Up

1. Special
2. The Human Radio
3. Brilliant

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release, Shinedown's most raw and personal to date, is a mental, emotional and physical journey that follows an individual from life's lowest lows to the highest highs as anxieties dissipate and demons disappear. Given the deeply personal nature of the record, Shinedown went in-house for production for the time ever, enlisting bassist Eric Bass to produce and mix the album in it's entirety. Attention Attention ushers in Shinedown's biggest and boldest chapter yet, as they once again uproot convention and deliver a cinematic and poignant body of work. Shinedown is known worldwide for their unparalleled streak of hits. Formed in 2001 and founded in Jacksonville, Florida, Shinedown is without question one of the most successful rock bands of the 21st century.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.