Godfather Part III / - Godfather Part III (Original Soundtrack) - Limited 180-Gr

Sold Date: March 30, 2023
Start Date: January 30, 2023
Final Price: $34.98 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 3115826
Buyer Feedback: 0

Godfather Part III / - Godfather Part III (Original Soundtrack) - Limited 180-Gr

Artist: Godfather Part III / O.S.T.

Title: Godfather Part III (Original Soundtrack) - Limited 180-Gram Silver & Black Marble Colored Vinyl

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Soundtrack

UPC: 8719262024625

Release Date: 2023

Record Label: Music on Vinyl

Album Tracks

1. Main Title
2. The Godfather Waltz
3. Marcia Religioso
4. Michael's Letter
5. The Immigrant / Love Theme from the Godfather Part III
6. The Godfather Waltz
7. To Each His Own (FT. Al Martino)
8. Vincent's Theme
9. Altobello
10. The Godfather Intermezzo
11. Sicilian Medley: Va Pensiero / Mazurka (Alla Siciliana) / Danza Tarantella
12. Promise You'll Remember (FT. Harry Connick Jr.)
13. Preludio and Siciliana
14. A Casa Amiche
15. Preghiera
16. Finale
17. Coda: The Godfather Finale

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Godfather Part III is the final installment in the American crime trilogy The Godfather, directed by Francis Ford Coppola. The film was scored by Carmine Coppola and Nino Rota, who also composed the music for the first two films of The Godfather trilogy. The score includes the track "Promise Me You'll Remember" which features vocals by Harry Connick Jr. And received a nomination for both an Academy Award and a Golden Globe.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.