Circus Devils - Squeeze The Needle [New Vinyl LP]

Sold Date: May 28, 2024
Start Date: October 28, 2023
Final Price: $25.02 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 3262492
Buyer Feedback: 0

Circus Devils - Squeeze The Needle [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Circus Devils

Title: Squeeze The Needle

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

UPC: 795154142019

Release Date: 2023

Record Label: GBV Inc

Album Tracks

1. 1. Honeymoon in Waynesville
2. 2. Here We Are
3. 3. the Owl Presents
4. 4. Getting Better
5. 5. Age of Transfusion
6. 6. (I'm a) Happy Baby Boy
7. 7. Strawberry Limousine
8. 8. Talking in Circles
9. 9. Street Toughs
10. 10. Online Zombie
11. 11. Mama's Got a Brand New Snake
12. 12. Laughable Suit
13. 13. Bad Queen
14. 14. Franklin's 48th Hallucination
15. 15. Difficult Dreamer
16. 16. Bone of Contention
17. 17. the Gig That Won't Go Away
18. 18. the Joke Is Over
19. 19. Ferris Wheel
20. 20. Squeeze the Needle (Inst.)

Formed in 2001, the psychedelic rock trio Circus Devils features vocalist Robert Pollard, backed by brothers Todd Tobias and Tim Tobias. In their first album in six years, and their fifteenth overall, Circus Devils is back with Squeeze The Needle, a funhouse romp full of rock and roll swagger and childlike glee. The pounding psychedelia of the single "The Owl Presents..." harkens back to The Doors. Mixed into the twenty-track song collage are heavy rock thumpers ("Street Toughs," "Mama's Got A Brand New Snake"), cryptic interludes ("Age Of Transfusion"), and pretty acoustic pieces ("Difficult Dreamer," "The Joke is Over").

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.