Motorhead - Hammered [New Vinyl LP]

Sold Date: August 2, 2021
Start Date: April 2, 2019
Final Price: $26.57 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2878751
Buyer Feedback: 0

Motorhead - Hammered [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Motorhead

Title: Hammered

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

UPC: 4050538464337

Release Date: 2019

Record Label: Sanctuary Records

Album Tracks

1. Walk a Crooked Mile
2. Down the Line
3. Brave New World
4. Voices from the War
5. Mine All Mine

1. Shut Your Mouth
2. Kill the World
3. Dr. Love
4. No Remorse
5. Red Raw
6. Serial Killer

On 9th April 2002 Motörhead released their 16th studio album, Hammered. This was the third album recorded by the trio of Lemmy, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee. Lyrically the album took on darker subject matter and had a reflective tone, the band quoting that it was influenced by the 9/11 terror attacks.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.