Michael Bublé - Christmas [Used Vinyl LP] Colored Vinyl, Red

Sold Date: November 8, 2022
Start Date: October 8, 2019
Final Price: $44.78 (AUD)
Seller Feedback: 449005
Buyer Feedback: 0

Michael Bublé - Christmas [Used Vinyl LP] Colored Vinyl, Red

Artist: Michael Bublé

Title: Christmas

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Xmas Vocal

UPC: 093624934998

Release Date: 2014

Record Label: Reprise / WEA

Album Tracks

1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3. Jingle Bells (Feat. the Puppini Sisters)
4. White Christmas (Duet with Shania Twain)
5. All I Want for Christmas Is You
6. Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

1. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
2. Silent Night
3. Blue Christmas
4. Cold December Night
5. I'll Be Home for Christmas
6. Ave Maria
7. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet with Thalia)
8. Michael's Christmas Greeting

Vinyl LP pressing. Holiday release from the Grammy-winning vocalist. CHRISTMAS, produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica, was recorded primarily at Capitol Recording Studios in Hollywood and the Warehouse Studios in Vancouver. The album includes guest performances by Shania Twain on 'White Christmas' and the Puppini Sisters on 'Jingle Bells.' Buble also put his unique take on such classics as 'Silent Night,' 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,' 'It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas' and 'Santa Claus Is Coming to Town.' in addition, a Buble original 'Cold December Night' is included on CHRISTMAS.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.