Zach Bryan - American Heartbreak [New Vinyl LP]

Sold Date: January 16, 2023
Start Date: December 16, 2022
Final Price: $40.31 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 3080851
Buyer Feedback: 0

Zach Bryan - American Heartbreak [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Zach Bryan

Title: American Heartbreak

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Country

UPC: 093624869559

Release Date: 2022

Record Label: Warner Records

Album Tracks

1. Late July
2. Something in the Orange (Z&E's Version)
3. Heavy Eyes
4. Mine Again
5. Happy Instead
6. Right Now the Best

1. The Outskirts
2. Younger Years
3. Cold Damn Vampires
4. Tishomingo
5. She's Alright
6. You Are My Sunshine

1. Darling
2. Ninth Cloud
3. Oklahoma City
4. Sun to Me
5. Highway Boys
6. Whiskey Fever

1. Billy Stay
2. Sober Side of Sorry
3. High Beams
4. The Good I'll Do
5. Someday (Maggie's)

1. Poems and Closing Time
2. From Austin
3. If She Wants a Cowboy
4. Corinthians (Proctor's)
5. Open the Gate
6. Half Grown

1. No Cure
2. '68 Fastback
3. Blue
4. Morning Time
5. This Road I Know

Vinyl LP pressing. American Heartbreak is Zach Bryan's major label debut album. The meaning, importance, and heart of this album is best described in the artist's own words."This album to me is all the trials we face day-in and day out and I wrote all the stories on it hoping someone, somewhere might relate or some kid might pick up an instrument and replicate it in an effort to be an artist. Some songs are sad, some are happy, some are hopeful and some are hopeless, all of them mean something different to me and I pray they mean something to someone else. American Heartbreak is my effort at trying to explain what being a 26 year old man in America is like. There's love, loss, revelry, resentment, and forgiveness all wrapped into one piece of work."

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.