Melanie Martinez - K-12 (Limited Edition, Baby Pink Vinyl) (LP)

Sold Date: June 24, 2024
Start Date: May 24, 2024
Final Price: $28.32 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 785
Buyer Feedback: 0

Baby Pink Vinyl Pressing. Melanie Martinez's sophomore album, K-12, is another ambitious triumph for the artist. As with her multi-platinum debut, Cry Baby, K-12's music is a vibrant and singular melting pot of low-key hip-hop, soulful pop and indie-leaning electro. K-12's universe is an expansion of the one introduced on Cry Baby. Using lyrics rich with metaphor, the songs on K-12 address the struggle to find a place to belong -- including within friendships, the physical world and romantically -- even when fitting into society feels like an uphill battle. Package features new inner gatefold imagery.

Format: Vinyl Limited Edition Color Vinyl COLOR NOTE: We cannot guarantee the exact shade of pink. The label has indicated that this is on pink vinyl, but various promotion photos show different shades of pink. Please remember that we do not accept returns for reasons of vinyl color.


Side: 1
1    Wheels on the Bus
2    Class Fight
3    The Principal
4    Show & Tell
5    Nurse's Office
6    Drama Club
7    Strawberry Shortcake

Side: 2

1    Lunchbox Friends
2    Orange Juice
3    Detention
4    Teacher's Pet
5    High School Sweethearts
6    Recess