Matt Sweeney & Bonnie Prince Billy - Superwolves [New Vinyl LP]

Sold Date: September 4, 2021
Start Date: August 4, 2021
Final Price: $28.21 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 349703
Buyer Feedback: 0

Matt Sweeney & Bonnie Prince Billy - Superwolves [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Matt Sweeney & Bonnie Prince Billy

Title: Superwolves

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

UPC: 781484112112

Release Date: 2021

Record Label: Drag City

Album Tracks

1. Make Worry for Me
2. Good to My Girls
3. God Is Waiting
4. Hall of Death
5. Shorty's Ark
6. I Am a Youth Inclined to Ramble
7. My Popsicle
8. Watch What Happens
9. Resist the Urge
10. There Must Be a Someone
11. My Blue Suit
12. My Body Is My Own
13. You Can Regret What You Have Done
14. Not Foo

Vinyl LP pressing. They look like we do, and may live somewhat the same. Yet, they are multiplied. Where once was Superwolf, now are Superwolves. What world, really are Matt Sweeney and Bonnie 'Prince' Billy from? A place of all-music, knowing no borders, no morals other than natural tribal lines to be violated in the name of love and light, for all together.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.