Origins Of Trance - Ministry Of Sound - 2 x Vinyl LP New Sealed

Sold Date: September 4, 2021
Start Date: August 29, 2021
Final Price: £23.50 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 15467
Buyer Feedback: 0

Track Listing

A1–FaithlessGod Is A DJ  3:26 A2–Robert MilesChildren  4:00 A3–Sash!Encore Une Fois (Future Breeze Edit)  3:41 A4–Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlanSilence (DJ Tiësto's In Search Of Sunrise Edit 3:55 A5–Da HoolMeet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Mix)  5:30 B1–Mauro PicottoLizard (Gonna Get You) (Claxixx Mix)  5:38 B2–Energy 52Café Del Mar (Three N One Mix)  3:50 B3–Zombie NationKernkraft 400 (UK Edit) 3:32 B4–CRWI Feel Love (RAF Zone Edit)  3:24 B5–AylaAyla (DJ Taucher Edit) 3:58 C1–OliveYou're Not Alone  4:32 C2–DarudeSandstorm  7:26 C3–VeracochaCarte Blanche (FM Edit)  3:40 C4–Rank 1Airwave 4:59 D1–GouryellaGouryella  3:43 D2–Paul Van DykFor An Angel (E-Werk Club Mix)  7:43 D3–Three Drives On A VinylGreece 2000  3:54 D4–ATB9pm (Till I Come)  5:29

Label No:  Ministry Of Sound Cat No:  MOSLP541
Vinyl: New Sealed Sleeve: New Sealed
Year: 2019
All items graded as per condition guide

 We value your custom and our feedback which we work very hard to maintain. We insist upon your satisfaction so IF FOR ANY REASON YOU ARE UNHAPPY WITH YOUR PURCHASE PLEASE CONTACT US BEFORE LEAVING FEEDBACK. Thank you. Payment must be received within 10 days of purchase -    Standard mail is F.O.C (UK Only) this is not tracked and at buyers own risk. Track services are also available, please see listings/Invoice. Our item descriptions/ratings are based on VISUAL INSPECTION unless stated otherwise
Find us at