Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever Target Exclusive Light Blue 2 Vinyl LP+Poster

Sold Date: October 11, 2021
Start Date: October 7, 2021
Final Price: $22.00 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 305
Buyer Feedback: 0

For selling Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever Target Exclusive Light Blue 2 Vinyls LP + Poster


Artist: Billie Eilish

Title: Happier Than Ever [2 LP]

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Vocal

UPC: 602435973548

Release Date: 2021

Record Label: Interscope Records

Album Tracks

1. Getting Older

2. I Didn't Change My Number

3. Billie Bossa Nova

4. My Future

5. Oxytocin

6. Goldwing

7. Lost Cause

8. Halley's Comet

9. Not My Responsibility

10. Overheated

11. Everybody Dies

12. Your Power

13. Nda

14. Therefore I Am

15. Happier Than Ever

16. Male Fantasy

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Billie Eilish releases her highly anticipated sophomore album, Happier Than Ever. Continuing the tradition from her multi-Grammy Award winning, record-breaking debut, When We All Fall Alseep, Where Do We Go?, this 16-track studio album features no outside writers or producers and was written by Billie and her brother Finneas who produced it in LA. Includes hits singles, Therefore I Am, and My Future.

New SEALED but some corners may be little bit wear

FREE shipping

Please, look actual photos