Kylie Minogue - 'Fever' (20th Anniversary Limited Edition White Vinyl) *NEW*

Sold Date: November 16, 2021
Start Date: October 18, 2021
Final Price: €59.00 (EUR)
Seller Feedback: 176
Buyer Feedback: 45

Kylie Minogue - 'Fever' (20th Anniversary Limited Edition White Vinyl           pre order

To celebrate 20 years since the release of Kylie Minogue's seminal album 'Fever'
a special 20th-anniversary edition of the album will be released on white vinyl including a print

Following the immense success of 'Light Years', Kylie returned the following year with an album that would go on to be one of the most important and influential records of the 21st century
In collaboration with writers and producers such as Cathy Dennis, Richard Stannard, Julian Gallagher, Ash Howes, Rob Davis and many more
it led to colossal global chart success, winning Kylie both International Album and International Female Solo Artist at the 2002 Brit Awards

Featuring Kylie's iconic hit 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head' which amassed a staggering 40 number ones across the globe as well as 'It's In Your Eyes' and 'Love At First Sight'


Side A:

1. More More More (4:40)
2. Love At First Sight (3:57)
3. Can't Get You Out Of My Head (3:49)
4. Fever (3:30)
5. Give It To Me (2:48)
6. Fragile (3:44)

Side B:
1. Come Into My World (4:30)
2. In Your Eyes (3:18)
3. Dancefloor (3:23)
4. Love Affair (3:47)
5. Your Love (3:47)
6. Burning Up (3:59)