Ariana Grande – My Everything - LP Vinyl Record - NEW Sealed - Pop Music

Sold Date: August 16, 2021
Start Date: August 16, 2021
Final Price: $24.40 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2995
Buyer Feedback: 0

Ariana Grande – My Everything

Label: Republic Records – B0030712-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: Dec 6, 2019
Genre: Pop


A1        Intro    1:20
A2        Problem
A3        One Last Time    3:17
A4        Why Try    3:31
A5        Break Free
A6        Best Mistake
B1        Be My Baby
B2        Break Your Heart Right Back
B3        Love Me Harder
B4        Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart    3:56
B5        Hands On Me
B6        My Everything    

If you have any Questions, Please ask...