Enigma: The Complete Studio Albums - 8xLP Black Vinyl Box Set! • LTD ED & #'ed!

Sold Date: February 11, 2024
Start Date: December 28, 2023
Final Price: $450.00 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 267
Buyer Feedback: 407

The complete ENIGMA remastered studio album numbered boxset available for the first time on 180g black vinyl. The box set includes MCMXC a.D., The Cross Of Changes, Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi!, The Screen Behind The Mirror, Voyageur, A Posteriori, Seven Lives Many Faces, and The Fall Of A Rebel Angel.

Track List


A1 The Voice Of Enigma

A2 Principles Of Lust: Sadeness / Find Love / Sadeness (Reprise)

A3 Callas Went Away

B1 Mea Culpa

B2 The Voice & The Snake

B3 Knocking On Forbidden Doors

B4 Back To The Rivers Of Belief: Way To Eternity / Hallelujah / The Rivers Of Belief

The Cross Of Changes

A1 Second Chapter

A2 The Eyes Of Truth

A3 Return To Innocence

A4 I Love You... I'll Kill You

B1 Silent Warrior

B2 The Dream Of The Dolphin

B3 Age Of Loneliness (Carly's Song)

B4 Out From The Deep

B5 The Cross Of Changes

Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi!

A1 Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi!

A2 Morphing Thru Time

A3 Third Of Its Kind

A4 Beyond The Invisible

A5 Why!...

A6 Shadows In Silence

B1 The Child In Us

B2 T.N.T. For The Brain

B3 Almost Full Moon

B4 The Roundabout

B5 Prism Of Life

B6 Odyssey Of The Mind

The Screen Behind The Mirror

A1 The Gate

A2 Push The Limits

A3 Gravity Of Love

A4 Smell Of Desire

A5 Modern Crusaders

B1 Traces (Light And Weight)

B2 The Screen Behind The Mirror

B3 Endless Quest

B4 Camera Obscura

B5 Between Mind & Heart

B6 Silence Must Be Heard


Side A

A1 From East To West

A2 Voyageur

A3 Incognito

A4 Page Of Cups

A5 Boum-Boum

Side B

B1 Total Eclipse Of The Moon

B2 Look Of Today

B3 In The Shadow, In The Light

B4 Weightless

B5 The Piano

B6 Following The Sun

A Posteriori

A1 Eppur Si Muove

A2 Feel Me Heaven

A3 Dreaming Of Andromeda

A4 Dancing With Mephisto

A5 Northern Lights

A6 Invisible Love

B1 Message From Io

B2 Hello And Welcome

B3 ,000 Miles Over The Sea

B4 Sitting On The Moon

B5 The Alchemist

B6 Goodbye Milky Way


Seven Lives Many Faces

A1 Encounters

A2 Seven Lives

A3 Touchness

A4 The Same Parents

A5 Fata Morgana

A6 Hell's Heaven

B1 La Puerta Del Cielo

B2 Distorted Love

B3 Je T'aime Till My Dying Day

B4 Déjà Vu

B5 Between Generations

B6 The Language Of Sound


The Fall Of A Rebel Angel

A1 Circle Eight

A2 T

**Corner bump affecting top left corner and top edge of slipcover (Pics #5, #6). Small dimple dent about the size of a BB on the back edge of slipcover (Pic #10).**

Edition #0897

*Shipping insurance included in shipping c