Over The Garden Wall Exclusive Harvest Colored Vinyl LP Record *Confirmed Order

Sold Date: August 7, 2021
Start Date: August 5, 2021
Final Price: $99.00 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 14
Buyer Feedback: 0

This is a confirmed order and will ship sometime in September. 
Over the Garden Wall (Harvest Festival Colored Vinyl) Sealed LP Record Album Mondo

Pressed on 180 Gram Harvest Festival Colored Vinyl.
Includes Gatefold Jacket + OBI Strip
+ 20 Page Lyric & Music Booklet

The premiere release of the masterful soundtrack to Cartoon Network's first ever animated mini-series, Over The Garden Wall.
Composed and performed by The Blasting Company (Brandon Armstrong, Joshua Kaufman, Justin Rubenstein), Over The Garden Wall is a one of a kind experience. Created by Patrick McHale, it tells the story of two brothers named Wirt and Greggory (voiced by Elijah Wood & Collin Dean) on a mysterious Dante-esque journey home through a world known only as "The Unknown": a place filled with colorful characters and incredible musical interludes, all of which are captured on this comprehensive soundtrack release.
Produced by the composers themselves, this album features 32 tracks, a mix of song and score from the mini-series. Pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl, featuring original artwork by Sam Wolf Connelly, and a 20 page booklet featuring lyrics from every song, as well as sheet music, so you can play along! This release is essential for fans of the show... and that's a Rock Fact!
A1Prelude1:31 A2Into The Unknown1:27 A3You Have Beautiful Eyes1:31 A4Pottsfield C.M.1:30 A5Patient Is The Night1:27 A6Adelaide Parade1:37 A7Money For School1:15 A8Ms. Langtree's Lament2:27 A9Potatoes & Molasses1:11 A10Off To Bed1:05 A11The Beast Is Out There0:45 A12The Highwayman0:31 A13A Courting Song1:20 A14Endicott Manor1:02 A15The Journey Begins0:50 A16Half-Moon River0:57 B1McLaughlin Bros. Jug Band0:40 B2Over The Garden Wall1:45 B3Send Me A Peach2:02 B4Adelaide's Trap2:11 B5Like Ships0:29 B6More Bones To Sort0:50 B7Old North Wind1:03 B8Forward, Oneiroi1:31 B9The Fight Is Over1:17 B10Tiny Star1:42 B11Old Black Train2:13 B12The Old Mill1:24 B13Come Wayward Souls1:51 B14Potatus Et Molassus2:18 B15One Is A Bird1:40 B16Black Train/End Credits0:37