Sold Date: December 8, 2021
Start Date: March 26, 2021
Final Price: $20.99 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 44691
Buyer Feedback: 0

Store Categories WALLOWS Spring / 12" NEW COLORED VINYL / Atlantic 2018

There’s something about Los Angeles indie trio, Wallows, that makes all the uncomfortable parts of life more bearable. After dazzling listeners throughout 2017 with a slew of singles, the band has unleashed their debut EP, Spring, out on Atlantic Records.

With their own blend of shoegazy indie-pop that seems to exist within a hazy mist, Wallows – comprised of Cole Preston, Braeden Lemasters, and Dylan Minnette of Netflix’s 13 Reasons Why – are here to prove that any expectations you may have about them are futile and the only thing any band can do these days is to just do their own thing with hopes of connecting with others. That notion, however, is a no-brainer given the growing fanbase they continue to pull in.

A1 Ground
A2 It's Only Right
A3 Let the Sun In
B1 These Days
B2 1980s Horror Film
B3 Pictures of Girls

Track List Customer satisfaction guaranteed! Over 40K positive feedback! 99.9% positive feedback rating! Making Ebay buyers happy since 2005!
Multiple item shipping discounts available Purchase your items but request a total before you pay. Visit earcandymusic.biz for 15% lower prices. Come visit us at our store in Missoula, MT.