Ariana Grande MY EVERYTHING 2019 Lavender/Clear Split Colour Vinyl LP Sealed OOP

Sold Date: December 4, 2021
Start Date: April 7, 2021
Final Price: £199.99 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 556
Buyer Feedback: 0

Ariana Grande ‎– My Everything [Lavender /Clear Split Colour Vinyl]

Brand new factory sealed unopened condition

Label: Republic Records ‎– B0030712-01, UMe - B0030712-01

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold, Clear lavender Split

Country: US

Released: 06 Dec 2019 

Genre: Pop 


Reissue of Ariana's 2nd studio album "My Everything" on Clear / Lavender vinyl, exclusive to her official web store.



A1 Intro (1:20)

A2 Problem (3:13)

A3 One Last Time (3:17)

A4 Why Try (3:31)

A5 Break Free (3:35)

A6 Best Mistake (3:53)

B1 Be My Baby (3:36)

B2 Break Your Heart Right Back (4:13)

B3 Love Me Harder (3:51)

B4 Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart (3:56)

B5 Hands On Me (3:13)

B6 My Everything (2:48)


Barcode: 602577974472