DUB JUDAH - Make A Joyful Noise - Vinyl LP Album Dubtech Studio ROOTS REGGAE DUB

Sold Date: September 3, 2021
Start Date: May 10, 2021
Final Price: £22.00 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 1698
Buyer Feedback: 0


DUB JUDAH - Make A Joyful Noise - Vinyl LP Album - Limited Edition.

Released in the UK on the Dub Jockey Music & Armchair Dubs labels in April 2021 (Cat. No. :- DJLP008). Limited Edition of only 1000 copies pressed worldwide.

New Stock / Sealed / Mint Condition. 

Tracklisting - A1 Something Is Happening
A2 Goodness
A3 Murdering Rats
A4 You Do
A5 Make A Joyful Noise
A6 What's Changed ?
B1 Food Mountain
B2 Justice
B3 Livity?
B4 Straight Out Of Dubtech
B5 Our Finest Hour
B6 Today Is The First Day

This record will be posted in a proper record mailer with cardboard stiffeners for protection.

UK POSTAGE - I can send up to 6 x 12" / LP's for the £4.50 postage cost, please put the records in your cart then click 'Request Total From Seller'  I will send you a revised invoice with the combined postage saving. Sometimes Ebay doesn't let some people do this so if that   happens then just pay the full postage amount that Ebay is asking for and then I will refund you the difference without hesitation. 

Buy with confidence as I offer a full money back guarantee if the item you receive isn't as described in the listing.