Beethoven complete VIOLIN sonatas OISTRAKH Oborin box Philips 835 245-48 AY NM

Sold Date: July 31, 2020
Start Date: July 22, 2020
Final Price: $299.00 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 868
Buyer Feedback: 3390

BeethovenSamtliche Violinsonaten - Complete sonatas for violin and piano David Oistrakh plays violin  Lev Oborin plays piano Superb performance !!! Philips 835 245 - 48 AY. made in Holland,early red/silver labels. Booklet included.  VERY RARE !!!
the all lps in near mint glossy condition the box in excellent clean shape, with a few water stains on the edge as in the photo
combined shipping available