Gorillaz : Plastic Beach (Gatefold, 2LP Vinyl Record) New / Sealed

Sold Date: December 2, 2021
Start Date: November 2, 2021
Final Price: $39.50 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 821
Buyer Feedback: 0

Gorillaz : Plastic Beach (Gatefold, 2LP Vinyl Record) New / Sealed
Tracklist Show Credits A1Gorillaz–Orchestral Intro A2Gorillaz & Snoop Dogg–Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach A3Gorillaz, Bashy & Kano (4)–White Flag A4Gorillaz–Rhinestone Eyes B1Gorillaz & Mos Def–Stylo    Featuring, Vocals – Bobby Womack B2Gorillaz, De La Soul & Gruff Rhys–Superfast Jellyfish B3Gorillaz & Yukimi Nagano (Little Dragon)*–Empire Ants B4Gorillaz & Mark E. Smith–Glitter Freeze C1Gorillaz & Lou Reed–Some Kind Of Nature C2Gorillaz–On Melancholy Hill C3Gorillaz–Broken C4Gorillaz & Mos Def–Sweepstakes D1Gorillaz–Plastic Beach D2Gorillaz & Yukimi Nagano (Little Dragon)*–To Binge D3Gorillaz & Bobby Womack–Cloud Of Unknowing D4Gorillaz–Pirate Jet
Record is New/Sealed. Please see images for specifics, and feel free to reach out with any questions. Images of unsealed record are from my personal collection and for reference only. All items have been visually inspected at time of listing. 
See my eBay store for more inventory: CDs + Vinyl Records, DVDs + BlueRays, Video Games and Collectibles. New inventory added weekly!
Phantom 5 Music and Collectibles https://www.ebay.com/str/phantom5musicandcollectibles