Joy Division Unknown Pleasures Vinyl LP New Textured sleeve 180g Reissue FACT10R

Sold Date: October 24, 2021
Start Date: May 24, 2019
Final Price: £21.99 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 2125
Buyer Feedback: 0

Brand New sealed reissue of Joy Division Unknown Pleasures Vinyl LP with TEXTURED SLEEVE on 180g vinyl, ref JCANEW
Joy Division ‎– Unknown Pleasures Label:Factory ‎– FACT 10R, Factory ‎– FACT 10 Series:Vinyl Collector – Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram, Textured Sleeve  Country:Europe Released:Jun 2015 Genre:Rock Style:New Wave, Post-Punk
Tracklist Outside A1Disorder3:36 A2Day Of The Lords4:43 A3Candidate3:00 A4Insight4:00 A5New Dawn Fades4:47 Inside B1She’s Lost Control3:40 B2Shadowplay3:50 B3Wilderness2:35 B4Interzone2:10 B5I Remember Nothing6:00
Notes Replicating the original album artwork and MAY include download code for MP3 version of the album - no sticker on outside of vinyl to confirm, so please be advised there may not be a download code.
Sticker: "Joy Division Unknown Pleasures Joy Division's classic debut album on 180gm heavyweight vinyl Replicating original album artwork, cut from the 2007 remasters [barcode] 8 25646 18390 6"
Recorded at Strawberry Studios, Stockport.  A Factory Records Product.