deaths dynamic shroud - Ill Try Living Like This 2xLP (Sherbet Scoop Vinyl)

Sold Date: December 6, 2022
Start Date: October 6, 2022
Final Price: $59.99 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 97
Buyer Feedback: 0

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock. Limited to 1 copy per person


Outstanding Vaporwave classic: Death's Dynamic Shroud.wmv – I'll Try Living Like This on Masterpiece Edition with bonus tracks. Album is pressed on sherbet scoop vinyl (orange and red). This is limited edition of 500 copies, 


Record Label:

100% Electronica ‎– 130P



A1 너 땜에 맘이 맘이 맘이 맘이 괴로워요
A2 Loving Is Easy
A3 Somebody Home
A4 혼자 남은 지금 꼴이
B1 이보다 좋을 수는 없겠어
B2 CD Factory
B3 시원한 파도소리 좋아요
B4 내 마음은 떨고
C1 그대 기억에 지쳐 잠들죠
C2 혼자 남은 지금 꼴이 (Reprise)
C3 CD Player Pt. III
C4 난 괜찮다고 또 웃으며 Good Bye
Masterpiece Edition (bonus tracks):
D1 혼자 남은 지금 꼴이 (Peach & Plum Remix)
D2 Business Class
D3 Starlight ボッサ
D4 Lipstick Response