The Best Of Jim Henson’s Fraggle Rock (LP) Split Yellow & Orange Vinyl

Sold Date: August 7, 2021
Start Date: February 4, 2021
Final Price: $44.98 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2522
Buyer Feedback: 0

             Fraggle Rock  The Best Of Jim Henson’s Fraggle Rock

Yellow and orange split vinyl, 

the very first colored pressing of Jim Henson’s Fraggle Rock. 

Featuring 24 tracks from the iconic 1980s hit TV Series. 

2016, Enjoy The Ride.

1. Beetle Song
2. Brave Boy, Jump Up
3. Catch The Tail By The Tiger
4. Closing Theme
5. Do It On My Own
6. Dum De Dum
7. Easy Is the Only Way to Go
8. Follow Me
9. FR_Theme
10. Fraggle Rock Rock
11. Friendship Song
12. I Seen Troubles
13. Let Me Be Your Song
14. Lost and Found
15. Muck and Goo
16. Our Melody
17. Pantry Chant
18. Pass It On
19. Perfect Harmony
20. Pukka, Pukka, Pukka Squeetily Boink
21. The Rock Goes On
22. Wemblin' Fool
23. Workin'
24. Yes, We Can