Game Of Thrones Season 6 Deluxe Blue/Clear/Gold Mix 3LP 1st Pressing 2016 Vinyl

Sold Date: November 19, 2022
Start Date: November 13, 2022
Final Price: £120.00 (GBP)
Bid Count: 1
Seller Feedback: 1344
Buyer Feedback: 0

Ramin Djawadi ‎– Game Of Thrones (Music From The HBO Series) Season 6 (3xVinyl) Vinyl, LP, Transparent Blue & Gold Mixed, 180 gram Vinyl, LP, Clear & Gold Mixed, 180 gram Vinyl, LP, Etched, Black, 180 gram All Media, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered (2016)

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Music from the HBO® Series Game of Thrones Season 6
- Score composed by Ramin Djawadi
- Trifold sleeve
- Includes 7 bonus tracks on Side E
- Etched F-Side
- PVC protective sleeve
- First pressing of 2000 numbered copies on coloured vinyl:
- LP1: Transparent Blue & Gold Mixed vinyl
- LP2: Clear & Gold Mixed vinyl
- LP3: Black vinyl with Etched F-Side

Brand New & Sealed. No.221

UK Shipping is always sent using a Tracked & Signed service. 

Europe & ROW Shipping is sent using the eBay Global Shipping Programme 

(Please note, I DO NOT control or see how much eBay charge for this service and DO NOT receive anything other than the UK Shipping Cost) 

Any Questions? 

Contact me through eBay and i will respond ASAP

Thanks & Please check out my other Listings.