Louis Tomlinson Walls (Vinyl) 12" Album

Sold Date: April 2, 2023
Start Date: March 2, 2023
Final Price: $34.15 (AUD)
Seller Feedback: 891849
Buyer Feedback: 0

Further Details

Title: Walls
Condition: New
Format: Vinyl
EAN: 0190758096919
Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Style: Pop
Release Date: 31/01/2020
Release Year: 2020
Description: Debut solo album by the British singer/songwriter and former One Direction member. On 'Walls', Louis worked with the likes of Jamie Hartman, Julian Bunnetta, Jamie Scott and John Ryan. The album features the singles 'Two of Us', 'Kill My Mind', 'We Made It', 'Don't Let It Break Your Heart' and the title track, 'Walls'.
No Of Discs: 1
Artist: Louis Tomlinson
Record Label: Syco Music
MPN: 19075809691
1-1 Kill My Mind
1-2 Don't Let It Break Your Heart
1-3 Two of Us
1-4 We Made It
1-5 Too Young
1-6 Walls
1-7 Habit
1-8 Always You
1-9 Fearless
1-10 Perfect Now
1-11 Defenceless
1-12 Only the Brave

Missing Information?

Please contact us if any details are missing and where possible we will add the information to our listing.