'We are X' OST Vinyl [Limited Edition, Colored 2LP, Bonus Track, Poster] X-Japan

Sold Date: March 31, 2020
Start Date: November 30, 2017
Final Price: $99.99 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 413
Buyer Feedback: 0

'We are X' OST Vinyl [Limited Edition, Colored 2LP, Bonus Track, Poster] X-Japan

Brand New & Sealed, Limited Edition, Gatefold, Colored 2LP, Bonus Track, 4-Pages Booklet, Folded Poster, Bonus AD Flyer(Korea Ver.)


We Are X Limited Edition Color Vinyl Soundtrack to be released by Sony Music Japan International December 13, 2017.

X Japan's first vinyl release from Sony Music in 28 years. Limited to 5,000 units. 


The We Are X soundtrack album became the first film soundtrack to reach the Top 3 on the Japanese charts in over 45 years (last achieved by The Beatles' Let It Be). Furthermore, it also accomplished the unprecedented feat of ranking No.1 on the British rock album charts. The soundtrack became a worldwide hit alongside the film, and the decision was made to release a vinyl version worldwide. We Are X is the first vinyl album to be released from X JAPAN in 20 years, and the first vinyl record to be released on their old label Sony Music in 28 years (the previous time was with their major debut album BLUE BLOOD, released in 1989). 


The deluxe exclusive Japanese original version features a red record jacket, double-sided collector's item poster, 4-page booklet, 1 Japanese bonus track, a double jacket, and separately colored double albums (LP 1 is red, while LP 2 is blue). The limited Japanese vinyl edition of We Are X will be released in a limited run of 5,000 copies. 


Track List


1. La Venus (Acoustic Version)

2. Kurenai (from The Last Live

3. Forever Love 

4. A Piano String in Es Dur  



5. Dahlia              

6. Crucify My Love

7. Xclamation                                 

8. Standing Sex (from X Japan Returns)



9. Tears               

10. Longing ~Setsubou no Yoru~

11. Art of Life -3rd Movement-

12. Endless Rain (from The Last Live)    



13. X (from The Last Live)               

14. Without You (Unplugged)              

15. Rusty Nail (from DAHLIA TOUR FINAL ~Mubou na Yoru~)*

* Japan Bonus Track


We only accept payment with PAYPAL.



If there is flaw on item, we accept returns following our return policy.

Other returns due to personal reasons such as changing colors or mis-ordering or used items or if new products opened package we DO NOT accept returns.

So please purchase when you are SURE.


Economic shipping takes about 20-25 days (with Tracking Number)

Standard shipping takes about 10-20 days (with Tracking Number)

Expedited shipping takes about 5-7 days (with EMS Tracking Number)

*Tracking numbers are provided, but sometimes it is not possible to tracking.

*We are not responsible for local custom declaration and tax.