SAX 2490 Tchaikovsky Rimsky-Korsakov Borodin Moussorgsky Cleveland Szell B/S

Sold Date: May 24, 2023
Start Date: October 11, 2020
Final Price: £600.00 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 5921
Buyer Feedback: 1532

EMI Columbia Stereo SAX 2490 Szell Conducts Russian Music Tchaikovsky Capriccio Italien Rimsky-Korsakov Capriccio Espagnol Borodin Polovtsian Dances Moussorgsky Dawn On The Moskva River The Cleveland Orchestra /cond. George Szell

UK Blue/Silver Pressing in Near Mint condition and flip-back Jacket in Excellent condition; wear on spine.

I remove the inner sleeve from the outer sleeve to avoid splits.