The Replacements. Stink ("Kids Don't Follow" Plus Seven). Twin/Tone Records ‎

Sold Date: September 27, 2021
Start Date: August 15, 2021
Final Price: $34.99 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 969
Buyer Feedback: 0

The Replacements.  Stink ("Kids Don't Follow" Plus Seven) 1986  ‎– TTR 8228 UK
A1Kids Don't Follow Voice [Uncredited "Hey, Fuck You, Man!"] –  2:18A2Fuck School1:25A3Stuck In The Middle1:46A4God Damn Job1:16B1White And Lazy2:06B2Dope Smokin' Moron1:31B3Go2:28B4Gimme Noise1:35