PIERCE THE VEIL Selfish Machines (SEALED) WHITE VINYL LP sleeping with sirens

Sold Date: December 8, 2021
Start Date: December 6, 2021
Final Price: $79.95 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 3829
Buyer Feedback: 0

Selfish Machines - 12" LP 

New, Still Sealed (Stock picture displayed to show vinyl color) 
Limited Edition White Vinyl  2016 Equal Vision Records Out of Print 

Track Listing:

1. Besitos  2. Southern Constellations 3. The Boy Who Could Fly 4. Caraphernelia  5. Fast Times at Clairemont High 6. The New National Anthem 7. Bulletproof Love 8. Stay Away from My Friends 9. I Don't Care If You're Contagious  10. Disasterology  11. Million Dollar Houses  12. The Sky Under the Sea 
Sleeve: New, Sealed
Vinyl: New, Sealed