JOHANNA MARTZY - Bach Sonata No.1 & Partita No.3 - Coup d'Archet COUP 007

Sold Date: October 8, 2019
Start Date: October 1, 2019
Final Price: $213.38 (USD)
Bid Count: 7
Seller Feedback: 850
Buyer Feedback: 246

Bach Sonata No.1 & Partita No.3 JOHANNA MARTZY: Violin
Coup D'Archet COUP 007
Disk: NM-  Cover: EX+ (light edge wear)

I have play graded with EMT TSD15.  
* Payment: Please note that I only accept PayPal payment. * Shipping & Handling Cost for is US$18 * Return will be only accepted within 2 days after you receive it if it doesn't match the listing description.