The Police - Ghost In The Machine LP (Mint Factory Sealed Limited Edition)

Sold Date: November 20, 2021
Start Date: November 13, 2021
Final Price: $28.00 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 31770
Buyer Feedback: 0

The Police - Ghost In The Machine LP (Mint Factory Sealed Limited Edition).

Side oneNo.TitleLength1.""2:592.""4:223.""3:444."Hungry for You (J'aurais toujours faim de toi)"2:525.""5:57Side twoNo.TitleWriter(s)Length6."Too Much Information" 3:437."Rehumanize Yourself"
3:108."One World (Not Three)" 4:479."Omegaman" (stylised as "Ωmegaman")
2:4810."" 3:3411."Darkness"
About this product Product IdentifiersRecord LabelA&MUPC0602547551740eBay Product ID (ePID)8046044954
Product Key FeaturesArtistThe PoliceFormatRecordRelease Year2018Release TitleGhost in the MachineGenreRock
DimensionsItem Length12.32 inItem Height0.21 inItem Width9.21 inItem Weight0.72lb.
Additional Product FeaturesLabelAMNumber of Discs1NotesLimited half-speed mastered vinyl LP pressing. Ghost in the Machine is the fourth studio album by rock trio The Police, originally released in October, 1981. The songs were recorded between January and September 1981 during sessions that took place at AIR Studios in Montserrat and Le Studio in Quebec, assisted by record producer Hugh Padgham. Ghost in the Machine reached #1 in the UK Albums Chart and #2 in the U. S. Billboard 200. The band released three successful singles from the album: "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic", "Invisible Sun", and "Spirits in the Material World". The album went multi-platinum in the U. S.Tracks1.1 Spirits in the Material World 1.2 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 1.3 Invisible Sun 1.4 Hungry for You (J'aurai Toujours Faim de Toi) 1.5 Demolition Man 2.1 Too Much Information 2.2 Rehumanize Yourself 2.3 One World (Not Three) 2.4 Omegaman 2.5 Secret Journey 2.6 DarknessNumber of Tracks11Country/Region of ManufactureGermany