Coldplay Parachutes (Vinyl) 12" Album

Sold Date: March 31, 2023
Start Date: August 31, 2022
Final Price: $41.79 (AUD)
Seller Feedback: 890516
Buyer Feedback: 0

Further Details

Title: Parachutes
Condition: New
Format: Vinyl
EAN: 0724352778317
Edition: 12" Album
Genre: Rock/Pop
Style: Indie/Alternative
Release Date: 10/07/2000
Release Year: 2000
Description: The debut studio album by the British rock band, originally released in 2000. Features the singles 'Shiver', 'Yellow', 'Trouble' and 'Don't Panic'.
No Of Discs: 1
Artist: Coldplay
Run Time: 41.40
Record Label: Parlophone
Producer: Chris Allison, Ken Nelson, Coldplay
MPN: 0724352778317
1-1 Don't Panic
1-2 Shiver
1-3 Spies
1-4 Sparks
1-5 Yellow
1-6 Trouble
1-7 Parachutes
1-8 High Speed
1-9 We Never Change
1-10 Everything's Not Lost

Missing Information?

Please contact us if any details are missing and where possible we will add the information to our listing.