Dead Kennedys - Bedtime for Democracy [New Vinyl LP]

Sold Date: October 11, 2021
Start Date: May 11, 2016
Final Price: $20.03 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2897124
Buyer Feedback: 0

Dead Kennedys - Bedtime for Democracy [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Dead Kennedys

Title: Bedtime for Democracy

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Punk

UPC: 767004290317

Release Date: 2003

Record Label: Manifesto Records

Album Tracks

1. Take This Job and Shove It
2. Hop with the Jet Set
3. Dear Abby
4. Rambozo the Clown
5. Fleshdunce
6. Great Wall
7. Shrink
8. Triumph of the Swill
9. Macho Insecurity
10. I Spy
11. Cesspools in Eden

1. One-Way Ticket to Pluto
2. Do the Slag
3. Commercial
4. Gone with My Wind
5. Anarchy for Sale
6. Chickenshit Conformist
7. Where Do Ya Draw the Line
8. Potshot Heard 'Round the World
9. D.M.S.O
10. Lie Detector

Vinyl version of the Dead Kennedys' final studio album from 1986 features 21 tracks, including 'Chickshit Conformist', 'Hop with the Jet Set', Anarchy for Sale'. Classic political punk rock, often imitated, never duplicated.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.