D.R.I. - Crossover: Millenium Edition [New Vinyl LP]

Sold Date: May 17, 2021
Start Date: December 17, 2016
Final Price: $20.14 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2833414
Buyer Feedback: 0

D.R.I. - Crossover: Millenium Edition [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: D.R.I.

Title: Crossover: Millenium Edition

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Punk

UPC: 650557016018

Release Date: 2010

Record Label: Beer City Records

Album Tracks

1. The Five Year Plan (Remastered)
2. Tear It Down (Remastered)
3. A Coffin (Remastered)
4. Probation (Remastered)
5. I.D.K.Y. (Remastered)
6. Decisions (Remastered)
7. Hooked (Remastered)
8. Go Die (Remastered)
9. Redline (Remastered)
10. No Religion (Remastered)
11. Fun & Games (Remastered)
12. Oblivion (Remastered)
13. Outro (Remastered)
14. 5 Year Plan (Live at the Ritz)
15. Redline (Live at the Ritz)
16. Fun & Games (Live at the Ritz)
17. Tear It Down (Live at the Ritz)
18. Probation (Live at the Ritz)
19. Go Die (Live at the Ritz)
20. 5 Year Plan (Demo)
21. Fun and Games (Demo)
22. Kurt (Interview)
23. Spike (Interview)
24. Josh and Felix (Interview)

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this absolutely classic 1987 album including 11 bonus tracks! The classic record has been remastered by Bill Metoyer (Slayer, Cattle Decapitation, Six Feet Under, Morbid Angel) and comes with a large booklet containing lyrics and liner notes from the band. 24 tracks. Beer City. 2010.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.