Deadbolt - Voodoo Trucker [New Vinyl LP]

Sold Date: November 25, 2021
Start Date: February 25, 2021
Final Price: $22.71 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2918927
Buyer Feedback: 0

Deadbolt - Voodoo Trucker [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Deadbolt

Title: Voodoo Trucker

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

UPC: 724101790416

Release Date: 2018

Record Label: Pig Baby

Album Tracks

1. Billy's Dead
2. Voodoo Trucker
3. Red Cooley
4. Voodoo Curse
5. Lone Highway
6. McGortsy
7. Blacktop Fever
8. Truck Driving S.O.B
9. Whereabouts Unknown
10. What Can I Do
11. The Mocker
12. Let's Truck
13. Trucker's Rumble

Vinyl LP pressing. For almost 30 years, Deadbolt has been a working, touring band. Their most iconic '90s studio records were never put on vinyl. Pig Baby has taken on the task of beautifully remastering their back catalog. Second up is their 1999 iconic record Voodoo Trucker featuring the underground legendary songs "Truck Driving S.O.B." and "Billy's Dead". The record comes with liner notes written by Harley A Davidson himself and was remastered by wiz Dave Gardner at Infrasonic mastering (Hot Snakes, Black Lips, and Weezer). Look for more Deadbolt remastered reissues from Pig Baby Records in the upcoming future.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.