HMV ALP 1543 Christian Ferras Violin Concertos Tchaikovsky & Mendelssohn

Sold Date: May 31, 2021
Start Date: May 21, 2021
Final Price: $18.50 (USD)
Bid Count: 5
Seller Feedback: 29098
Buyer Feedback: 0

We do our best to grade visual the items according to the Goldmine Grading Standards. If you are unsatisfied with some of these records, we offer you full money back guarantee.

 ALP 1543 Christian Ferras Violin Concertos    

TCHAIKOVSKY - Violin Concerto in D-major
MENDELSSOHN - Violin Concerto in e-minor

  Violin: Christian Ferras
 Philharmonic Orchestra
  Constantin Silvestri

rare early original 1958 UK ED - His Master's Voice ‎- ALP 1543

for a total amount of more than 1000 USD is registered shipping for free