Fang - Landshark [New Vinyl LP]

Sold Date: January 14, 2022
Start Date: June 14, 2021
Final Price: $18.14 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2943681
Buyer Feedback: 0

Fang - Landshark [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Fang

Title: Landshark

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

UPC: 038161000119

Release Date: 2014

Record Label: Boner Records

Album Tracks

1. The Money Will Roll Right in
2. Land Shark
3. Law & Order
4. Diary of a Mad Werrwoulf
5. Destroy the Handicapped
6. Drunk & Crazy
7. An Invitation
8. Skinheads Smoke Dope
9. They Sent Me to Hell C.O.D
10. Red Threat
11. Fun with Acid
12. I've Got the Disease
13. Suck and Fuck
14. With Friends Like You
15. G.I. Sex
16. Road Kills
17. You're Cracked
18. I Wanna Be on TV
19. Everybody Makes Me Barf
20. Junky Dare
21. Berkeley Heathen Scum

Vinyl LP repressing of the classic 1983 hardcore scuzz rock debut from Berkeley, CA's Fang includes digital download. LANDSHARK is a unique mix of erratic thrashers and slow Sabbath-oid noise riffs. It's best-known tune is without a doubt the rumbling and stumbling opening track 'The Money Will Roll Right In,' which has been covered by Nirvana, Metallica, Mudhoney, the Butthole Surfers and god knows who else. The record also includes cheerful odes to the disabled ('Destroy the Handicapped'), the follicle-y challenged ('Skinheads Smoke Dope'), and assorted werewolves, delinquents and drug users. This reissue is remastered and back in print on vinyl for the first time in 20 years, with additional vintage artwork inside. The digital download included with the disc also features their entire WHERE THE WILD THINGS ARE release, plus more.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.