Origins Of House - Ministry Of Sound - 2 x Vinyl LP New Sealed

Sold Date: September 4, 2021
Start Date: August 27, 2021
Final Price: £23.50 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 15467
Buyer Feedback: 0

Track Listing

A1–Frankie Knuckles Feat. Jamie PrincipleYour Love  6:47 A2–Steve "Silk" HurleyJack Your Body (Original Club Mix)  5:06 A3–Marshall Jefferson Feat. Curtis McClainMove Your Body (The House Music Anthem)  4:15 A4–Farley "Jackmaster" Funk Feat. Darryl PandyLove Can't Turn Around 5:38 B1–Jesse SaundersOn And On 7:51 B2–Ron HardySensation (Long Version)  6:38 B3–Housemaster Boyz & The Rude Boy Of HouseHouse Nation 7:06 C1–Ralphi Rosario Feat. Xavier Gold  You Used To Hold Me  3:42 C2–Ten CityThat's The Way Love Is (Underground Mix)  4:14 C3–Joe SmoothPromised Land 5:31 C4–RazeBreak 4 Love 5:03 D1–Maurice Joshua With Hot Hands HulaThis Is Acid  4:44 D2–808 StatePacific State  5:50 D3–OrbitalChime 3:14 D4–PhutureAcid Tracks  6:59

Label No:  Ministry Of Sound Cat No:  MOSLP542
Vinyl: New Sealed Sleeve: New Sealed
Year: 2019
All items graded as per condition guide

 We value your custom and our feedback which we work very hard to maintain. We insist upon your satisfaction so IF FOR ANY REASON YOU ARE UNHAPPY WITH YOUR PURCHASE PLEASE CONTACT US BEFORE LEAVING FEEDBACK. Thank you. Payment must be received within 10 days of purchase -    Standard mail is F.O.C (UK Only) this is not tracked and at buyers own risk. Track services are also available, please see listings/Invoice. Our item descriptions/ratings are based on VISUAL INSPECTION unless stated otherwise
Find us at