DGG 2536 381 Schubert Trout Quintet Emil Gilels Amadeus Quartet STILL SEALED

Sold Date: October 10, 2021
Start Date: September 30, 2021
Final Price: $32.00 (USD)
Bid Count: 5
Seller Feedback: 29258
Buyer Feedback: 0

We do our best to grade visual the items according to the Goldmine Grading Standards. If you are unsatisfied with some of these records, we offer you full money back guarantee.

    Schubert Trout Quintet Emil Gilels Amadeus Quartet    

MOZART - Eine kleine Nachtmusik Serenade in G-major op.525  (Vienna Philharmonic - Karl Bohm)
SCHUBERT - Trout Quintet in A-major D.667
Cello: Martin Lovett Piano: Emil Gilels Viola: Peter Schidlof
Violin: Norbert Brainin & Siegmund Nissel Double Bass: Rainer Zepperitz

German Pressing - 1977 - Deutsche Grammophon Gesellschaft - 2536 381

for a total amount of more than 1000 USD is registered shipping for free