Meat Puppets - II [New Vinyl LP]

Sold Date: January 4, 2022
Start Date: November 4, 2021
Final Price: $24.97 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2939103
Buyer Feedback: 0

Meat Puppets - II [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Meat Puppets

Title: II

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Punk

UPC: 760137532613

Release Date: 2012

Record Label: MVD Audio

Album Tracks

1. Split Myself in Two
2. Magic Toy Missing
3. Lost
4. Plateau
5. Aurora Borealis
6. We're Here
7. Climbing
8. New Gods
9. Oh, Me
10. Lake of Fire
11. I'm a Mindless Idiot
12. The Whistling Song

The Meat Puppets classic second album, remastered and pressed on 180 gram vinyl with a playing speed of 45RPM for maximum fidelity. Also includes a digital download card with the full album and seven bonus tracks! Originally released in 1984, this one still blows minds over 25 years later.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.