Land Of Talk ‎– Cloak And Cipher : Saddle Creek LBJ-149 SEALED VINYL LP ROCK

Sold Date: February 10, 2022
Start Date: August 22, 2020
Final Price: $18.43 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 13409
Buyer Feedback: 0

Land Of Talk ‎– Cloak And Cipher Label: Saddle Creek ‎– LBJ-149 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Country: US Released: 26 Aug 2016 Genre: Rock Style: Folk Rock, Indie Rock TracklistHide Credits A1Cloak And Cipher Bass, Piano – Eoin O Laoghaire Drums – Loel Campbell Guitar, Vocals – Elizabeth Powell A2Goaltime Exposure Bass – E.O Laoghaire* Cello – Rebecca Foon Drums – Andrew Barr French Horn – Chris Seligman Guitar, Vocals – E.Powell* Saxophone – Liam O'Neil Trumpet – Evan Cranley Violin, Viola – Monica Günter A3Quarry Hymns Bass, Piano – E.O Laoghaire* Drums – Jeremy Gara Guitar, Vocals – E.Powell* A4Swift Coin Bass, Keyboards [Juno], Mellotron – E.O Laoghaire* Drums – A.Barr* Pedal Steel Guitar [Distorted Pedal Steel], Guitar, Vocals – E.Powell* Soloist [Guitar Solo], Guitar [Guitar Solo] – Brad Barr A5Color Me Badd Drums – A.Barr* French Horn – C.Seligman* Guitar, Vocals – E.Powell* Recorded By [Vocals] – Julian Harris Brown Saxophone – L.O'Neil* Trumpet – E.Cranley* B1The Hate I Won't Commit Bass, Choir – E.O Laoghaire* Drums – A.Barr* Guitar, Vocals – E.Powell* Piano [Distorted Piano] – Patrick Watson B2Hamburg, Noon Backing Vocals – J.Lasek* Bass, Keyboards [Juno], Piano – E.O Laoghaire* Drums – A.Barr* Guitar, Vocals – E.Powell* B3Blangee Blee Bass – E.O Laoghaire* Drums [Live Drums], Loops [Looped Drums] – A.Barr* Guitar, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Vocals – E.Powell* Harmony Vocals [Dusky Vox Harmonies] – J.Lasek* B4Playita Bass – E.O Laoghaire* Drums, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals [Oohs] – J.Lasek* Guitar, Vocals – E.Powell* B5Better And Closer Bass, Mellotron – E.O Laoghaire* Drums [Leslie Drums] – J.Lasek* Guitar, Vocals – E.Powell* Other [Brockengespenst] – Corri-Lynn Tetz Companies, etc. Copyright (c) – Saddle Creek Phonographic Copyright (p) – Saddle Creek Recorded At – Breakglass Studios Mixed At – Hotel2Tango Mixed At – Elmwood Recording Mastered At – Bova Sound Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated – 19166 Mastered At – Chicago Mastering Service Credits Arranged By [All Songs Arranged By] – Andrew Barr, Elizabeth Powell, Eoin O Laoghaire, Jace Lasek Arranged By [String And Horn Arrangements] – Eoin O Laoghaire, Jace Lasek Artwork [Cover Artwork] – Corri-Lynn Tetz Layout, Design – Zack Nipper Mastered By – Philip Shaw Bova Mastered By [Vinyl] – JW* Mixed By – Brian Paulson (tracks: A5), Jace Lasek (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B2, B4, B5), John Congleton (tracks: A3, B3) Producer – Elizabeth Powell, Eoin O Laoghaire, Jace Lasek Recorded By – Drew Malamud (tracks: A3), Jace Lasek (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5) Songwriter – Elizabeth Powell Notes Released in a gatefold tip-on sleeve. Includes a download code.
CONDITION RATINGS : G / G+ / VG / VG+ / VG++ / EX / EX+ / NM / NM+ / MINT

You may request the results of a play test.
Shipping can be combined on multiple items!
Additional Pictures Or Info Upon Request : (Seth)