The 1975 I Like It When You Sleep For You Are So Beautiful 2-LP Clear Vinyl [NM]

Sold Date: December 29, 2021
Start Date: May 29, 2021
Final Price: $75.00 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 2627
Buyer Feedback: 0

NEW & SEALED Cover [NM] minor corner bumps Please View All Pictures
                "SHIPS NOW" The 1975 - I Like It When You Sleep,  For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware Of It

UGH! This album is too good. But, perfection seems to be the standard for The 1975, 

whose 2nd full-length release, I Like It When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware Of It, 

is available here on clear vinyl. Like their eponymous 1st release, this album encompasses the alternative 

sensibility of a generation looking for love and meaning in the digital age, featuring a more eclectic mix 

of sounds ranging from 80s to rock. Matt Healy and The 1975 drop yet another hugely successful release, 

reeling listeners in with catchy hooks and meaningful poetry. And boy do they make it look easy. 

2016, Interscope.

1. The 1975
2. Love Me
3. UGH!
4. A Change of Heart
5. She's American

6. If I Believe You

7. Please Be Naked
8. Lostmyhead
9. The Ballad of Me and My Brain
10. Somebody Else
11. Loving Someone
12. I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it
13. The Sound
14. This Must Be My Dream
15. Paris
16. Nana
17. She Lays Down