The Weeknd - After Hours 2-LP LTD 5000 Black Splattered Clear Vinyl Cover (VG)

Sold Date: October 10, 2021
Start Date: October 3, 2021
Final Price: $50.00 (USD)
Bid Count: 1
Seller Feedback: 2551
Buyer Feedback: 0

NEW & SEALED Cover (VG) top left corner crease (pic 3) may have other minor imperfections
The Weeknd - After Hours Limited 2XLP

Serving as an artistic reinvention for The Weeknd, 

his fourth studio album After Hours is available exclusively on 

5000 limited units of black splattered clear vinyl. 

Incorporating a new wave, dream pop feel for a psychedelic sonic theme. 

2020, XO / Republic.

Side A
1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest To Love
4. Scared To Live

Side B
1. Snowchild
2. Escape From LA
3. Heartless
4. Faith

Side C
1. Blinding Lights
2. In Your Eyes
3. Save Your Tears

Side D
1. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
2. After Hours
3. Until I Bleed Out