Doja Cat - Hot Pink (LP) Limited Edition Pink Vinyl "Cover Damage"

Sold Date: May 27, 2024
Start Date: January 27, 2022
Final Price: $21.00 (USD)
Seller Feedback: 3901
Buyer Feedback: 0

NEW & SEALED COVER Damage corner hit & creased at bottom right front & back (pic 6&11)
Doja Cat - Hot Pink (LP) Limited Edition  Pink Vinyl

The sophomore studio album from rapper and singer Doja Cat, 

Hot Pink is available exclusively on pink vinyl. 

Named for her favorite color and inspiring a passionate, welcoming feel, 

this album embraces sexuality with catchy hooks and a cohesive, 

polished feel. With the singles “Juicy,” “Rules” and “Say So,” 

plus guest appearances from Smino, Gucci Mane and Tyga. 

2019, Kemosabe / RCA.

1. Cyber Sex
2. Won't Bite feat. Smino
3. Rules
4. Bottom B****
5. Say So
6. Like That feat. Gucci Mane
7. Talk Dirty
8. Addiction
9. Streets
10. Shine
11. Better Than Me
12. Juicy feat. Tyga