Glass Animals - Dreamland [New Vinyl LP] Explicit, 180 Gram

Sold Date: November 7, 2021
Start Date: October 7, 2021
Final Price: £24.45 (GBP)
Seller Feedback: 716734
Buyer Feedback: 0

Glass Animals - Dreamland [New Vinyl LP] Explicit, 180 Gram

Artist: Glass Animals

Title: Dreamland

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Rock

UPC: 602508833625

Release Date: 2020

Record Label: Republic

Album Tracks

1. Dreamland
2. Tangerine
3. ((Home Movie: 1994))
4. Hot Sugar
5. ((Home Movie: BTX))
6. Space Ghost Coast to Coast
7. Tokyo Drifting (With Denzel Curry)
8. Melon and the Coconut
9. Your Love (DÉJÀ Vu)

1. Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
2. It's All So Incredibly Loud
3. ((Home Movie: Rockets))
4. Domestic Bliss
5. Heat Waves
6. ((Home Movie: Shoes on))
7. Helium

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Amassing over two billion streams, British four-piece Glass Animals is led by singer/songwriter/producer Dave Bayley with bandmates and childhood friends Joe Seaward, Ed Irwin-Singer and Drew MacFarlane. A fan favorite, their album How To Be A Human Being was one of the most critically acclaimed records of 2016. Now, Glass Animals is back with Dreamland. Featuring hit singles "Tokyo Drifting" with Denzel Curry and "Your Love (Déjà Vu)".

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.